Harry Potter – The War

I was very late to jump onto the Harry Potter bandwagon, but when I bought my first ticket, I never got off the Hogwarts Express. 4 years later, I’m a full-fledged Gryffindor-wannabe and undoubtedly disappointing my devout Christian mother with my Harry Potter fanaticism.

Thanks to my favorite Nakers, I am reliving the victorious and somewhat bittersweet emotions I felt after closing out the series in the theater with 7.2.

Take one of my favorite series of all time and pair it with a band that has developed some of the most victorious/inspiring rock-ballads in the last few years and you get this video.  30 Seconds to Mars meets Harry Potter.

Only one can live…  ah…freaking…mazing!

One thought on “Harry Potter – The War

Leave a Reply

